• Patrick toh

    Port Dickson
    RATING 5/5

    Mr Tony is very friendly driver and guide. He in travel line for more than 10 years. He is very familiar with town road and will bring us around for good food and good massage. Recommended!
    Submited at October 26, 2018

    • admin

      Thanks very much Mr. Patrick you belife with my team service your holiday
      Submited at October 26, 2018

  • chris

    selangor, malaysia
    RATING 5/5

    we have a Happy and relax Trip with Mr. Tony..and we will come back SoonπŸ˜„
    Submited at October 31, 2018

    • admin

      Thanks guys for you alredy give me review And thanks belife with my team srevice your holiday on 5Day 4Night To Bromo Ijen Rafting and Malang
      Submited at October 31, 2018

  • Carol Kong

    KL
    RATING 5/5

    Mr Tony has been very helpful during our trip to Bromo and Ijen. He brought us to nice local food and gave us useful tips when exploring around Surabaya. Recommended!
    Submited at November 11, 2018

    • admin

      Thanks you very much Ms.Carol for everythink I will miss you together with your family
      Submited at November 11, 2018

  • Chan

    RATING 5/5

    Tony is friendly , helpful, accommodating and joyful. Good accomodation and recommended delicious and cheap food. His price is reasonable.
    Submited at November 28, 2018

  • Jacintha

    Kuala Lumpur
    RATING 5/5

    Thank you so much Mr Tony. My family and I had very happy tour with your are service ( Surabaya Taman Safari back Surabaya ) a nice time spent in Surabaya.
    Submited at December 12, 2018

  • Jasmin

    Singapore
    RATING 5/5

    5 Days Mt Bromo / Ijen / Malang / Surabaya tour Me and my boyfriend have a fantastic trip with Tony 2 weeks ago! Tony is such a nice and friendly guy! All communications with Tony were prompt and no hassle. We spent a significant amount of time on the car due to the location of each attraction, however the car ride was very comfy and Tony ensure we have our meals / minimart / toilet breaks. Mt Bromo / Ijen / Waterfall trips were really good and Tony + Local Guides were fantastic and also very good in photo taking. This was a no worries trip and throughout the journey, everything have been taken care of. What a blessing to have Tony as our guide. We enjoyed it very much. Thank you Tony!
    Submited at January 8, 2019

    • admin

      Thank yoy very much Ms. Jasmin I will wait next recomended your friends come east java
      Submited at February 15, 2019

  • WIN

    Singapore
    RATING 5/5

    If I could give this review 10 Stars I would not hesitate to do so. I never thought that it was going to be that awesome! The guides became my friend and they really help me to look out for the best place to take pictures of Blue Fire - Ijen and sunrise Mount Bromo. Thanks to Mr Tony and the guide @ Ijen who help me to look out the best place and take pictures for me. Do not hesitate to book your trip with them. They do take pride in their work and that speaks volumes about their working integrity that channels into making your travel experience awesome.
    Submited at February 14, 2019

    • admin

      Thanks very much Ms. Win I will miss you together with your family
      Submited at February 15, 2019

  • May

    Myanmar
    RATING 5/5

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ thanks alot mr tony
    Submited at February 15, 2019

    • admin

      Thanks very much Ms. May for Everything
      Submited at February 15, 2019

  • Kellen

    PKU
    RATING 5/5

    3D2N tour in Bromo has ended greatly with friendly and caring tour guide, Mr.Tony. Great experience and definitely will be back! :)
    Submited at March 2, 2019

    • admin

      Thanks Ms. Kellen You belife take tour with me See you next time with another trip
      Submited at March 2, 2019

Please write your testimonial

Your email will not be published. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Your Testimonial*Your Name* Email Address* Your Website

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.